S.No.	Title	Emp. Name	Designation	Dept.	Remarks
1	Dr.	Neeraj Kumar	Instrumentation Engineer	Central Instrumentation Laboratory	
2	Mr.	Himanshu Vasnani	Instrumentation Assist. Engineer	Central Instrumentation Laboratory	
3	Mr.	Pramod Singh	Library Assistant/Clerk	Library Staff	
4	Mr.	Chandan Lal Saini	Assistant Librarian	Library Staff	
5	Mr.	Patiram Maholia	Assistant Librarian	Library Staff	
6	Mr.	Amar Singh	Shelf Assistant	Library Staff	
7	Dr.	Arun Mathur	Director, Sports	Student Welfare	
8	Dr.	Jyoti Gaur	Dean, Student Welfare	Student Welfare	
9	Mr.	Rajendra Kumawat	Warden (Boys Hostel)	Hostel Staff	
10	Ms.	Tanuja Tirmare	Warden (Girls Hostel)	Hostel Staff	
11	Mr.	Abhishek Barvad	Caretaker/Assistant	Hostel Staff	
12	Ms.	Renuka	PA to Dean	Academic Establishment	
13	Mr.	M.K. Singh	Assist. Administrative Officer	Academic Establishment	
14	Mr.	Mahendra Sharma	Assist. Academic Officer	Academic Establishment	
15	Mr.	Vinod Jain	Assist. Accounts Officer	Academic Establishment	
16	Mr.	Nand Singh Naruka	Assistant	Academic Establishment	
17	Mr.	Pradeep Mishra	Assistant	Academic Establishment	
18	Mr.	Lokesh Sharma	Assistant	Academic Establishment	