8TH CONVOCATION ON 19TH OCT. 2019 RELATED INFORMATION - Know More | New Era MBA With An Edge - Collaboration with Harvard Business School Publishing and Other Industry Giants - Know More | Launching Exceptional programs in engineering in collaboration with IBM - Know More
Faculty Profile

Faculty Profile

Faculty Profile

Faculty Profile

Dr. Kalpana Randhawa

HOD &  University Counselor

Qualification- B.A (Psychology), M.A. (Industrial & Organizational Psychology), P.hd

Area of Interest- Emotional Intelligence & Emotional maturity

Mail ID- Kalpana.randhawa@mygyanvihar.com

Dr. Gautam

Assistant Professor

Qualification- MA, M.ED, P.hD

Area of Interest- European History

Priyanka Tiwari

Assistant Professor

Qualification- M.A/B.ed

Area of Interest-: Literature ,Language and phonetics

Mail ID- priyanka.tiwari@mygyanvihar.com

Meenu Yadav

Assistant Professor

Qualification- M.A/B.ed

Area of Interest- Folk songs of Rajasthan

Mail Id- menu.yadav@mygyanvihar.com

Sweta Khandelwal

Assistant Professor

Qualification- MA (Geography), B.ed, NET

Area of Interest- Geomorphology, Environmental Geography, Climatology

Mail Id- sweta.khandelwal@mygyanvihar.com

Shanu Jain

Assistant Professor

Qualification- MA( Economics), NET

Area of Interest- Macroeconomics, International Trade, Econometrics

Mail Id- shanu.jain@mygyanvihar.com

Kritika Rathore

Assistant Professor

Qualification- BCA, MBA

Area of Interest- Economics, Finance

Mail Id- kritika1.rathore@mygyanvihar.com

Mohammed Babagana Shettima

Assistant Professor

Qualification- B.Sc (Economics), MBA

Area of Interest- Economics, Entrepreneurship & Management

Mail Id- mohammad.b@mygyanvihar.com

Arjan Singh

Assistant Professor

Qualification- BCA,MCA

Area of Interest- Machine Language, Cloud Computing

Mail Id- arjan.singh@mygyanvihar.com

Get a callback