

Notification of New composition of IQAC

Date: - 13/07/2019

SGVU/IQAC/2019-20/018

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for our university is as follows:-

1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution

Dr. Sudhanshu (President, SGVU)

2. A few senior administrative officers

Mr. Madhusudhan Sharma(Registrar, SGVU)

Mr. Naveen Sharma (Controller of Examination, SGVU)

3. Three to eight teachers

Dr. Ritu Gilhotra (Member)

Dr. Rajesh Purohit(Member)

Dr. Nikhil Varqhise(Member)

Dr. Shruti Tiwari (Member)

Dr. Gaurav Sharma (Member)

Dr. Kalpna Randhawa (Member)

Mr. Manish Shrivastav (Member)

Dr. Rashid Hussain (Member)

Dr. Sushil Kr. Sharma (Member)

4. One member from the Management

Dr. A. S. Mehta- Quality consultant

5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni

Ms. Neelam Khanwani – Student (ISBM)

Ms. Poonam Mahendra – Alumni (Pharmacy)

Mr. Abhimanyu Mathur-Student (Engineering)

6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders

Dr. A.B.Gupta- Professor Civil Engg. (MNIT)

Dr. Arvind Kalia - National Mentor (Rajasthan Patrika) - Stakeholder

Mr.S.K.Jaju-Industrialists

Mr. Sharad Mathur - Industrialists

7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Dr. Manish Sharma-Director IQAC

Dr. Manish Sharma

CC to:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman
- 2. Hon'ble Chief Mentor
- 3. Hon'ble President